I AM BACK!!!

in #life4 years ago


Hello everyone!

It's been 2 years since I stopped wondering in #Steemit world and now I'm back and just knew that there were difficulties using it so I moved here in #Hive. Thanks to newfound friend @gadrian. :)

Here I am! Planning what to share. Not quite sure if my title will catch your attention but it's worth a try. :D

How I started to come up thinking about living here again? I guess everyone is bored staying at home. Aside from waking up in the morning, having your meal, teleworking, sleep then repeat - nothing seems special. Nothing will be new as long as there's a pandemic. So I thought about sharing my new life here. :)

This is a new beginning to me after sleeping in more than 2 years. Like a sleeping beauty or I can say sleeping cutie. (haha!) I'm thinking what to share first. Do I need to continue categorizing what I posted before? Food? Views? And my Volleyball life? But the last one is gone for more than 3 months. Damn! I really miss playing Volleyball. New normal does not include sports or team sports. I guess. (-_-)

So this is it for now. I'll let my mind battle what to share then post it here. Hoping to receive your warm welcome to a newborn me. Ciao!