You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deprogramming From Parasitic Manipulation

in #life5 years ago

Recently I've come to recognize the depth of programming and conditioning people have sustained in our "modern" society and asked "What have you lost?"

Not to many want to admit to giving up anything, or having lost something valuable that went unnoticed, that they are the decider, especially those who consider themselves awake. I consider this pride and it's a very difficult hurdle for many.

I've been working on, experimenting and testing a method I call "Ethical Emergence" that seems to be a much more effective approach to people starting with the seed of giving themselves time to consider listening to their own internal voice and actually adopting a lifestyle that's conducive to their own growth and independence.

I'm grateful for your acknowledgement of this and your heightened awareness. Keep up the good work!