You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ass Kissing Brownnosers Are Useless

in #life3 years ago

Your good friend wasn't a good friend afterall. I mean, how can you fake being a good friend? Perhaps, he was a real friend untill he wasn't. In my past, I quit when i saw how bad was my friend treated by our boss. Guess what, he is not anyone's boss anymore and I don't have to deal with these brownnosers or bloodsockers anymore either since I own a business. I'm pretty sure most of us relate to your stories when brownnosers blame you for something you didn't do just to save their carrier... the only way to avoid them is to be your own boss, or be unemployed.
Great post!!!

Sort:  

He was a good friend but people change. Friends who go into business together often don't leave as friends. That's what I hear anyway, and it makes sense, since it happened.

They're everywhere. Except for this post. They probably want to get this post fired.