You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 244: First live streaming experience + Leasing steempower is great for investors.

in #life • 6 years ago (edited)

But why should a limitation of the steemit.com website limit yourself in your own creative freedom?

Nicely said and I agree with you.
Glad you had a great time with Dlive. I do like the idea 💡 of leasing Steem power. However, have you noticed that it’s more profitable if Steem is higher? Am I wrong? I mean, if Steem price goes down, shouldn’t they adjust the amount of Steem power being leased? I might be wrong, but with the price where the Steem is now it’s just not worth it to lease it.

Sort:  
 6 years ago (edited) 

I guess it's a free market and prices should adjust accordingly. I have never leased or leased out my SP so regarding that I'm not 100% sure but it makes sense to me.

That’s a good point.