You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 273: Steem scaling update + Dlive 0.6 update + Dtube and Steemit mentioned in Bloomberg article.

in #life6 years ago

Great news about Steemit, Dlive and dtube especially people like “Furious Pete” coming on board of steemit platform. Hopefully there will be more like him. Unfortunately there are few things I noticed recently a lot. Many people I follow are powering down, they never powered down until now. This is what sounds most stupid. They are powering down at this moment when Steem is low. That’s what people do, they sell at the worst time, they should do the opposite. I think it’s a must stake.

Sort:  

I have seen it before when people powered down into 10 cent STEEM. I usually sell in an uptrend but who knows, could be a good move when prices go lower but I rather not take that gamble now.