You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 262: My investment plan is patience + Steem price + Dbooks another cool project using the Steem blockchain.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I definitely love the idea of ebooks, just like any other successful project on steemit platform. When it comes to payouts, not only payouts are down, have you noticed curation rewards shrinking as well? It’s not that rewarding anymore. Could one of the reason be buying votes? With all bots having over million SP eating most of the rewards? I think this is the biggest thread to steemit existence. They are not even profitable at all. I looked at some vote buyers and I noticed all of them are actually loosing money. With Steem and SBD price going down during this payout time they are loosing even more. Is it greed? Is this foul imagination of high payout making them blindfolded? I have a huge respect for guys like you @exyle, @ezzy, @onceuponatime, @nonameslefttouse, @adsactly... and many more for being original and not using these senseless voting bots that are only looking for curation reward rip off and destroying this comunity. Someone has to stop this, someone who has voice here. There are individuals who try, but if there are only individuals trying I’m afraid it won’t help.