IF I WERE YOU.....

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180304-WA0001.jpg

If i were you, I'd stop worrying about sundays. I'd wake up thinking about Marx instead of what everyone else thought. I'd worry about the state of the world instead of facebook. I'd worry about Florida instead of snakes.
If I were you, I'd wake up thinking about staying alive in my head. And not living in anothers.
If I were you, I'd never sleep again. Because I've slept for a million hours since I was born and i haven't felt what it's like to not sleep. To stay awake deep in into the ungodly hours of the night and watch the rest of the world swim aimlessly in a pool of obscure dreams and tired nightmares.
If I were you I'd stop gasping for breath and slowly enjoy the feeling of letting go just like Jack in the sinking titanic..

But I'm not you.. That's why you can go ahead about thinking in your way and I'll just be here wondering what I'll be doing if I was you..

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

wonderful. lovely words of positivity.