@mindhunter / 4000th Post / World Gypsy / Super Loose/ ISO 100 / Energy In The Eyes / Scottish Body / Polish Heart / Hawaiian State of Mind / Lover of Steemit / One Love / XXXX

in #life8 years ago

Sort:  

4K ? O my Goodness cogratz @mindhunter !

Many thanks for all your past up-votes - I've seen em' all :-)

Well done @mindhunter - decent poet, world class traveller and the Lech Wałęsa of Steemit! LOL! (I remember that one!)

Solidarity brother. One love.

"Scottish body" means the oats and haggis made him hangover proof.

Aye it does my wee poetic gem @cath-xx !

Congratulations!
@mindhunter
Kudos!
Accolades!
Bravo!
Boy Steemit Reminds Me
Of A Internet Marketing Course
I Took Off Of Clickbank
Called Google Sniper,
It's A Toughy
Once You Learn Google
Keyword Research From
This Lad, You Feel Like Steak!
You Can Do It!
I Signed Up For The
Course 2 Years A Go Off
Of A Indian Guy,
I Have Yet To Collect
My Bonus Off Of Him!
Keep Steeming On!
:))

I can see ya in the posts rear view mirror ;)

I Write So Many Words......
:))

Your Steemit poetic insight is legendary @mindhunter - vitriolic truth floweth from the hunter! Congrats mate!

Agreed. I read his poetic analysis of one of @cathi-xx poems and was BLOWN AWAY!! - the best comment I've EVER read on Steemit!

Congrats that I found you on the way to that 4000 @thecentreofitall

FIGHTING TIGERS - a most @mindhunter t-shirt!!

Me and @papa-pepper are gonna have a race: First to the 5K post! Ha ha!