BORDOMZFINEST- What is ultimate happiness ?

in #life6 years ago

When Boredom Hits.

.uncertain1.png
I had an epiphany about 5-6 years ago. I feel like a lot of people have this issue, what make you happy?
Everyone always says do what makes you happy. If you can do what makes you happy and make money from it, you will never work a day in your life. I hear those statements all the time. Having so much uncertainty about the future as a young adult, I had no idea what makes me happy. Obviously there are things that give instant gratification and some that are for long term benefits. But what truly makes me happy? Super hard question if you ask me. I have a pretty good understanding of the question now, but it took me a long time and self insight to get to this point.
I still think that I am not completely aware of what I will have to do in life to achieve my happiness, but I have an idea of what road I need to take in order to get there. So, it is interesting to see where other peoples happiness lies. I will explain mine later or at least what my current perception of ultimate happiness is, but I want to know what other individuals think

uncertain-4.jpg