Comic Lovers Should Be Delighted!

in #life5 years ago

While in Brussels, I was surprised to see this large mural.

1.jpg

Later, I learned that this is an illustration from a comic called “Spiro and the Leopard Woman”. As I understand it is a Leopard Woman drawn in the first plan.

2.jpg

Maybe somehow I will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the book :D

Sort:  

Great photo @mindsoul and such a fresco is a real street art!

Exactly, such a fresco is real street art. Thank you very much that you noticed it, @serkagan :D

Do you utilize any other platforms for your photography like ShutterStock?

Many thanks for your question! No, I don't utilize any platforms for my photos.

Es impresionante ese bello mural. Mi hijo es fanático de los comics, creo le gustaría esta imagen.

Thank you for presenting a beautiful photography photographer in front of us. We often provide road photographs, which are actually very beautiful here, you gave yourself the street photography, it is actually very beautiful and the buildings around it look very beautiful and the streets look beautiful It's nice to see the cars moving around

I see such a thing on the wall of a building for the first time!
And I liked it, it is very unusual!