You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago

Most of our dreams are either coming from memories, or they are giving indications about what is going on in our lives right now. In your dream, I'm not sure if it's a real memory, or just something to work with now. Are you in a situation like it now? Financial issues? Or something else you're dealing with. Since it's a dream about children and you as a child feeling embarrassed that you couldn't afford an ice cream, but your friend trying to make you feel bad, it also shows that now, as an adult, it may seem silly to feel embarrassed about something like that. But it could also be an indication that you're concerned about trivial things, or about the way people think of you and that maybe you should work on letting go of that. Just a thought, hehe, I'm not a dream expert, but seem to be able to unravel a lot of them.

Very interesting post @rem-steem!

Sort:  

I don't usually let go anything that makes me feel uncomfortable. Rather I try to deal with that and find out why that is happening. I guess this is what happens to this specific dream.
Thanks for your advice and appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I didn't mean that you'd have to let go of anything. I was just giving an example of what your subconscious or unconscious could be telling us in our dreams. Sometimes we have to let go of small things in order to move on to better, bigger things. But I wasn't really referring to you, but more in general.
Dream on :)