I don’t know 🤷🏼‍♀️

in #life6 years ago

F0056CF1-2199-48D0-BD50-594300DA8EDF.gif

No Service today & yesterday📱

For the second time this vacation there is No Service 📡

  • no provider
  • no internet

How is it possible that there’s no signal in 2018?

For the second time this vacation I am going to try a post on Steemit by using the wifi signal of the camping ⛺️

So if you read this blogpost, I don’t know why there is No Service

The day before yesterday there was a big thunderstorm ⛈

  • no electricity ⚡️on the campsite,
  • no telephone either 📱

It’s difficult whiteout reading your posts on Steemit 😉

Thanks for reading and supporting me



Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here: