Oh no 🤦‍♀️ I ‘m back 😇

in #life6 years ago

ADC8438F-6F13-4FBA-B345-3FFF217CE1CC.jpeg

Finally my vacation is started

Last week I was bussy cleaning the house and packing for our family trip

It is always a big job going on a family trip
Packing for myself, @s3rg3 and mini-me
The washingmachine and the iron made overtime’s

Overtime

I made overtime myself
I deserve a vacation, no I need one

Just for a couple of weeks doing nothing

  • no wash machines
  • irons
  • no alarm clocks ⏰ in the morning
  • But the most important: time for my steem-it blogs

Just enjoy my lovely family all day and back again my dear Steemians 😍


Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Chablis for Marie 😉 enjoy doing nothing Lets See how long it takes you to adjust to the nothing mode