Back of the class

in #life6 years ago

@positivebalances and I were always the kids to sit in the back of the class so we naturally migrated to the back at this graduation of future doctors. They graduated from a University on Long Island, NY, and have all been placed in different parts of the country. Some are headed to Boston, others are going to South Carolina, Chicago, Miami, and some are staying in New York.

IMG_4387.JPG
We don't like to sit with the crowd.

IMG_4385.JPG
It was sunny inside.

IMG_4388.JPG
This was at Nassau Coliseum, which was just reopened last Spring after being renovated. I don't know why they had it here, this place holds over 20,000 people.

As always,
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It seems that you and positivebalance were backbenchers. It's seen that backbenchers or the ones who are different from the crowd are successful in whatever they do.

I was at Nassau coliseum once many years ago. I was invited by one of my clients to see Islanders vs Rangers. It was boring game though. I don’t even remember the final score.

That is a big ass building