You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On TAX DAY, A Reminder That Taxation Is Theft

in #life6 years ago

About 20 years ago I sent the IRS a letter telling them to go F... themselves. Didn't work so well. They threatened to sell my kids into slavery. Well not really but you get what I mean. So now I use the best and most aggressive CPA i could find to limit my exposure to our masters. blessings.

Sort:  

Can you detail a bit more please? I'm interested in limiting my exposure as well. Cheerrs

Here is the deal, and I know there are very few that agree with me, so I dont mind if you have another opinion. Our nation has engaged in unjust wars for the past 18 years (well actually long before that). I cannot morally support that. I cannot give my money to a corrupt government. However, I don't like the idea of going to prison either. So, lets just say I rebel in my own small way. I use the best CPA to help me legally limit my exposure, and he does not ask questions as to where I come up with figures I give him. I mean come on! Last year Google paid ZERO taxes. They do what I do but on a much larger scale. It's all a game. If you have money for tax attorneys and the best CPA's you pay a much reduced tax, or none at all. Simple as that. If you are in business for yourself you must shop around and find the right CPA, most are just compliant minions of the State. That won't help you. If you are an employee there is basically no way out. You'll pay taxes. Period.