The Dog Days of a Monday?

in #life6 years ago

My last day visiting Charleston, SC. It is just me and the doggies while my buddy and his wife are at work.

Granted, I'm doing so posting and a little reading while I hang out. However, I did attempt to play with the dogs, Apollo and Roxy, for a little bit.

They seem uninterested LOL

I did manage to get them outside when I grabbed the blue tennis ball....

That excitement was short-lived. Blue ball in the middle of the ground, where it landed after I threw it. You can see Apollo had zero interest in fetching it....LOL.

Uncle Mitch has clearly failed at entertaining the dogs.

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Regards,
Mitchell J

Sort:  

Great idea!

What idea? Or does it matter given you didn't vote on the post and then upped your generic comment. Thank you, your support is humane and has brought join to my day lol

Did you try reading them poetry?? I bet that woulda worked.

Haha...I guess I could read them what I have posted on steemit. Btw, I'm pretty positive I know what poem I' gonna respond with as I almost used it for my most recent one. Just gotta get my hands on it! ;-)

Awesome! No rush, of course. You're always very patient with me. But I am looking forward to seeing what it is. :D