Love, the greatest of feelings.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love is so complex that I will only make an approximation of what it means to me, in each person it is different and can only be understood by those who experience it. It is intangible however it provides strength, peace, tranquility and well-being. Love can do everything, it resists everything from perspective, hope and infinite.

Corazon-con-manos-1481.jpg

source

Love is the most important feeling of human beings. Love is understanding, serving, giving, sharing, wanting, respecting and coexisting. Through love we can share good and bad things with what surrounds us. We not only feel love for our parents, but also for ourselves, for our fellow human beings and for the environment that surrounds us.

In our family, thanks to love, we participate in the joys and failures, in the same way as we would with a friend ... when we feel appreciated, respected and understood, we improve coexistence and foster the spirit.

Love is, to know myself and to recognize myself as a person, from my virtues and defects to what I love and dislike, is to take care of myself, to carry out activities that help me and encourage me to be better in what I like. It implies eating healthy and at the hours that correspond to us, to exercise to keep my body healthy and active. It is knowing what we want to do with our lives so that after we share fully, since we can not give what we do not have, we can say that self-love is the column of other types of love.

The core of love is the will, strength and determination, with which we fight for what we love to face challenges, overcome barriers and break down obstacles.

Love has a deep meaning because it is handled in earthly and spiritual dimensions since it allows us to make decisions taking into account both worlds.

Love is considered as, feeling and is the most human and sublime value of all because for it to be cultivated the compendium of many others is needed, it is universal and must be shared and procured by all, because only good will come from it.

Challenge;
Let's talk about love, friends, follow me.

Sort:  

Love is beautiful.

Yes, friend is something wonderful that makes us feel the best in life.