I want to say courage

in #life7 years ago

From a very young age to a teenager or young age, I have had many experiences. It was almost impossible to talk about those things, talking about those things, and there was a great dilemma. I thought, what people would say. I think really bad. Now that fear can be said a lot. Rather, it is sometimes difficult to understand why at those times, they did not hesitate. Today, in the house, with nothing to say such a thing, we want to start talking with the reader about family violence.

When very young people do not understand the differences between men and women, their body-sex-harassment etc., then there are some unexpected events. At the age of 4/5, when oppression was not enough to say oppression, I have experience of having sexual harassment in very close relatives. When I started to understand this oppression and violence a bit, then we would have to be afraid of the daytime, when relatives who try to touch the surroundings of the body again. I do not say anymore about the harassment of the streets on the street outside the house and not even in the detailed narratives of oppression. Just say that, the unwanted touching of men in the body chases fear. It would have been very careful, I used to take it on the head. Someone might think maybe, I am wrong. Thinking of admonishing a little child is repression. Or actually I'm 'bad'

What I said today, it may be brave, but it's not a big deal. Because, this experience is not only mine, but all of us. I have heard from people like me that I have heard many times from my close friend. I have heard how wife has been victimized by her husband in her husband's house. I heard how husbands or lover escaped to the eye if they were not injured. I have heard how his father or mother tortured zamindari kayada after listening to his children, his children. The story of how these feelings prevented them from forming their minds.

Childhood or mid-life, our experiences of being women as a whole time, there is a lot of uneasiness or uneasiness, severe discomfort and humiliation, and the night is a harassment to everyone. We give many names of these chasing experiences - tortures, sexual assaults, rape, dowry, acid throwing, child marriage, and various types of family violence. If a woman says in her heart, she has never faced any of her life in any of her life, it is difficult to believe it. Recently, newspapers have been published in news papers for family violence. In fact, women are the most vulnerable to domestic violence in a variety of harassment. But why are we so nervous about the news of the house, are we afraid? In the name of the protection of the kul protecting the self and the woman's self-respect, we are not sacrificing the question, do not widen the path of harassment? Now is the time to ask questions about these vulnerabilities, panic attacks, and not to stand on self-respect. The woman has to make that question beforehand.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mizaaaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice...artical