Intro into Drea's World

in #life7 years ago

Hi.....I'm Drea and yes I am a Real person & you can follow me on Instagram @ http://www.instagram.com/mizzhappygolucky

you can also follow me on SnapChat: andlowe81

IMG_6744.JPG

Now that we've established that I am indeed a real person here is a lil background info about me.

I was Born and mostly raised in Honolulu, Hawaii. My pops was in the Navy and he retired when I was 13 and my family moved to San Diego, California and then eventually settled in Texas. I am a 36 year old single mother of 2 daughters, one who is 18 and will be attending UTSA in the fall and my 14 year old who will be in the 8th grade in the fall. I am currently employed as a Travel Surgical Tech for Labor and delivery and on an assignment in Salem Oregon. I have been working as a surgical tech since 2006. I have been traveling across the U.S. as a travel surgical tech for the past 2 years. I'm also Very SINGLE & READY TO MINGLE

Sort:  

Welcome!! ✌🏽

thanks i will be posting a few days a week about my daily life to include things about work family love sex please upvote if you like my intro

Welcome Ms 😊 go lucky that sounds interesting to be a travel surgical tech .. how do you do it with the kids ?

I've been doing it on going for 2 years now I go home and check on them atleast 1 a month if not more and we facetime but there in good hands with my parents and family

Congratulations @mizzhappygolucky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mizzhappygolucky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!