Steemit : Is a life changing opportunity! Just follow some tips

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians ... God bless you!
Thank you so much friends. I appreciate your wonderful help...
Steemit is a life changing opportunity. I know you will get result slowly but surely. It will be changed your financial situation.

image

Read some tips.. Specialy for newbies!

  1. Regular basis Upvote to everyone. Big role of upvote on steemit.
  2. Check daily basis and leave a comment on others post.
  3. Submit one real post everyday. Copy past contents not allowed on steemit.
  4. Just give help to others, definitely you will get result soon.
  5. Never neglect newbies or other peoples.
  6. Give your support to build good community.
  7. Resteemit your followers post regularly.
  8. Share your good thoughts and experience with everyone.
  9. Never forget your password. Keep in safe place.
  10. Steemit is not a scheme. Just do work with your efforts and take rewards.

I hope these line make a successful steemit life

image

Thank You! For reading and following me.
Follow me @mlmtraffic

Sort:  

Good info. Thx.

it's my pleasure brother

I don't make any money. Maybe after a while. I doesn't matter though, I love STEEMIT. I find it highly motivating.

We also loved! My friend

Interesting post, thanks for the information! #keepsteemin

Thank you for your tips, It's very useful.

It's my pleasure brother. God bless you always with billions of dollars.

Thanks for the wonderful tips.