Just a day...

in #life7 years ago

Hey steemians,

Today was a day with lots of mood swings. It started very relaxed at the hairdresser. My hairdresser has a personal record and has been working with my hair for 5 hours ....! Ok the result is super. It's pretty blond now. Surprise @bennierex :)))

Then I had to go quickly to my practice to make an ultrasound at a client with blood loss. Unfortunately, it was a miscarriage. That is the dark side of my profession ... It remains difficult to convey this message to people :(

Then it was time for the children to come home from school ... They were tired, irritated, arguing ... Ok that relaxed feeling was gone .... Fortunately it became cozy again after a while. The recipe: a lot of patience, attention/playing games and the ipad. Oh and I forget about candy. Haha.

@bennierex made cheese fondue for dinner. Love it!

IMG_3983-1.jpg

During dinner time, a lot of fun was made by the kids. They were comfortably burping and farting intentionally in front of us. The youngest started: 'Look mom and dad how hard I can burp! Just like Noud (his brother) and Dad's friend!'
I will not mention any names .... I think that someone knows who my son meant :)))

Now it is quiet in the house. It's me-steem-wine-relaxing time. Cheers!

IMG_3984.jpg

Sort:  

I'm so tempted to mention his name 🙈