You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I would've taken your advice earlier by shutting down my device instead of reading this, I have already gone some miles before realizing that I can't figure out where I'm headed. So I just decided to follow till the end .

Taking a break from being glued to phones and laptops is quite necessary.

Nature healing is good. Escaping to the woods, playing golf, sipping beers are all part of healing.

Kudos.

Sort: Β 

I have so much fun writing in this style. Thanks for powering through.

And yeah man. Even if one can't get away, shutting these things off and giving yourself even just an hour per day to sit in silence and think does so much good for the mind and body.

I can see that obviously having fun, writing with this style. It's entertaining though @nonameslefttouse, you're welcome

Entertaining others always gives me a nice buzz, too.