You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Have the Patience I Once Had

in #life4 years ago

First of all,congratulations!

You are angry to system,shitposters and the system which makes them trending...And also there, a lot of newcomers and all of them want to make money in a quick way...So they try all the ways.

However as a hive user, i used to see ordinary stuffs in trending and digging a little about it i find that: system makes rich more richer,like in real life and also there. As a minnow i just wait calm...But maybe someday winds change direction...

Your writing is too long for me but it is mellifluous.It was a pleasure to read it.

Sort:  

Thanks! But I wouldn't say I'm angry. More like I'm numb to it all. The things that make you go hmmph.

Writing is too long? *You're lucky I chopped out about one third of what could have been here. LOL