This Post is made for DOLLAR VIGILANTE as because of him I'm here with you guys

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This post if for @dollarvigilante

This is the street just near to my house IMG_0037.jpg

A wonderful day, I went out for a few minutes and I really enjoy it.Black Castle is a very old place dated since 1174.The presence of the occupying a prominent position overlooking the town from the west was paramount in the subsequent development and formation of Wicklow.
The more beautiful day, it is that day when you do things with love ...in which people around you are smiling and the ones near to you who love you.


This is modemser and modemser1 Ovi And Elena


IMG_0041.jpg
This is Black Castle from Wicklow town Garden of Ireland

Sort:  

Is that camera 4k?! It's so HD it took my internet a few minutes to load up the images for this post...not even kidding.
Black castle truly is a beautiful place...would love to land my private jet in the middle of that water. You're lucky to live near such a beautiful place. Great post!

here i have same problem is a panorama with iphone 29 mb for each photo

My website crash when I open post.

Wow! beautiful place. Excellent photography. Both looks super.

sorry if I overload your internet

No problem. Its ok friend.

Nice photos :)

thanks man

Amazing photos!

This post has received gratitude of 6.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @modemser.

This post has received a 2.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @modemser.

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @modemser. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Awesome work!