Tunisia, ONE of the most BEAUTIFUL places in the earth !!

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I would like to share with you one of the best places that I had visited in my beautiful country Tunisia.
I visited a town called' Tabarka' 2 years ago and I want to show you some pictures I took during this trip :)

Tabarka is located in the north of Tunisia as shown below:

Upon arrival I just got amazed :

IMG_0508.JPG

I remember that day it was so cold, but I found these guys swimming:

IMG_0512.JPG

Then, I went to discover more the place, until I found a very old structure that people of that town uses in order to evacuate water surplus from mountains to the sea: IMG_0515.JPG

Since the waves and the descending water hit the rocks, they get shaped as the below :

IMG_0519.JPG

IMG_0516.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

At the end, I went to another town called Jendouba driving my beautiful Porsche :

IMG_0547.JPG

I will post my next adventure in another article :D :D

Peace :)

Sort:  

Upvoted & Resteemed bro :)

Amazing :) thanks a lot for your support bro

@xpilar maybe you should visit Tabarka it's a very beautiful place in Tunisia :)

I highly recommend it :)