Most Embarrassing moment in life

in #life7 years ago

it was in College time I flunked in physical science paper. Since most of them cleared that paper it left solely ME & an another guy from my category to attend the arrear categories. we have a tendency to had a awfully busy prof to require our categories. thus he gave USA his personal variety whenever he's free he would offer USA a decision and that we had to travel attend his categories when school hours.

On a sunday night when my outing I came to hostel and that i detected from those that tomorrow is that the periodicals for arrear subjects. instantly I took my phone and texted that guy asking

Me: Hey. does one grasp that we've our physical science periodicals tomorrow?

The guy: you serious? No. WHO told you?

Me: I detected it from hostel folks man. i am thus screwed. i do not grasp a shit in this subject

The guy: No response.

After couple of minutes I checked the message once more and completed that rather than causing the message to the guy I wrong sent it to my prof.

Professor's reply: good luck