You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

My grandparents
My grandparents are farmers who dedicate their live to livestock and crop production. As agriculture Is interesting, it was so great following my grandparents to farm. Both being farmers, they are still educated and modern. My grandmother age is 65 years old, and grandfather age is 70 years old. But still, they have a young heart and do not seem to look so old like other people of the same age.
Always I notice that my grandparents are so conscious of his health and good physical being. My grandparents make all efforts for not seem to so old. Every day they do yoga and meditation for their good health. They are doing this exercises for moving at this old age. I admire with my grandparents because they are so healthy and active throughout the day.
They also teach me to yoga so that I can have a healthy skin and body. At this age also so strong desires towards leading an enjoyable house. They are full of and kindness bonding and family bonding. They are very modern yet firmly believe in family values. I have a big joint family. We are total 12 members in my house. We all love and respect each other a lot. My grandparents play a significant role in the great love and intimacy in the entire family. It was a great pleasure to live with both of them. FB_IMG_15243574422201998.jpg