why love is not asked is given by itself

in #life6 years ago

do not demand your partner to take time do not ask your partner to respond quickly do not force your partner to respond quickly do not force you to change what you do not want to change remember that actions have more value when you make them by own initiative and not because you had to ask for a sincere love to stop doing everything that is wrong and bothers you but a forced love .. a forced love does not serve or serveimagenes-de-parejas-con-frases.jpg

Sort:  

I completely agree what a lovely post , upvoted and followed , hope you can do the same for me and view some of my posts , stay in touch would love to see more from your works xx dee

Thank you very much I will vote for you and you will see some of your publications

Thankyou very much that would be lovely , its always nice to make new friends !

you're nothing in everything right is always good to meet new people

Absolutely Love it , so many wonderful people and posts :)

that is true if so many people who publish good things for all kinds of things

i agree with you love is peaceful thing not become reason of disturbance
upvote you please visit my post you ll find good content upvote me too.
thank you

Thank you very much I will vote for you and you will see some of your publications