Loving my new tattoo , give me you opinions :)

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit :)

How you guys doing today , And how steemit treating you so far ?

I need opinions about my new tattoo. well, obviously it's not going to change anything because its done already .. but it's cool to know what people think of it.

What do you think about this tiny tattoo on my finger ? ain't that cute ? :)

superthumb.jpg

And this huge one on my back ?

()

I hope you guys like it, it took me to much time to decide to put something on my skin forever ..

Please be honest but not harsh :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

I like the dream catcher.

Will follow as I'm a fellow tattoo enthusiast.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wellcome to the community!