You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you look at the bright side of broken...

in #life7 years ago

Oh wow ! I seen in this post you live in the Okanagan , or visited ! I have never had a chance to actually go out on Okanagan Lake or afford to LOL! Since living here in Kelowna for 12 years now haha ! So cool to see someone sharing photos from the Okanagan ! I do go out a lot to other smaller lakes for fishing trout though / I have a small piece of property in Beaverdell that I hope to start building a little house on in the spring with the help of some Steem ( Fingers Crossed !!), we put up the power shack this summer with the help of some Steem Haha !! loved your photos @kylaki looks like a ton of fun !!! Following you now but this is my food and drinks account , I will be back to follow you as well on my original blog @karenmckersie !! ✌👌👍👍 🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤

Sort:  

Yes the lake is an amazing place to be, I just love it out there. We are so lucky to have so many small lakes and big ones too it is an incredible place to live for those who love the outdoors! I love food and drinks so I would be more than happy to follow you there! Best of luck on your steem house! Wouldn't that just be something!

That's awesome @kylaki ! And yes it would be awesome to retire early in the country !! Fingers crossed ! Thanks for the follow , you can also follow me in my main blog @karenmckersie , if your following both accounts quite often I up vote and resteem on both if I really like your post ! Best of luck to you on steemit !👌👍✌💕😀