You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm back. A message to my haters.

in #life7 years ago

Wow well I don't think anyone criticize to help u improve but only do it out of pathetic hate and jealousy, when other people see u doing well, they just try to put u to the bottom with depression and keep on giving blows, I hope u are out of that feeling because reading ur posts I learn a lot and I really love the advices what's most important it not only sounds like a preacher but someone who went through that and is sharing to just help. Ur posts really keep this platform alive .

Sort:  

Wow well I don't think anyone criticize to help u improve

I mean.. You get constructive criticism which is good, but not what I experienced haha :) Yeah, it's just been rough rough patch. I see it like being in the gym, I will come back stronger than I was before :)

By the way, you words of kindness were awesome to read! Thank you very much for that.

Ur posts really keep this platform alive .

That's what I'm talking about!! :)