Girl Stunter - Solo Sesh! Finally feeling these wheelies!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I am still riding and trying my hardest to get these damn wheelies! I went out by myself and the struggle was real. I ended up breaking my brake rearset but luckily the guys at a local part shop had an affordable spare to sell!

This session I actually felt the "float" and kept the bike up. Usually I clutch up and shut my hand off the throttle. This time I gave it a "blip" of gas and she kept going! Woot!! You'll see the difference from the first few clutch ups to the one at second 19.

I really enjoy making these videos for fun and putting music to them! I hope you enjoy them too!!

I rode on Sunday too and have video to edit and put it together. I look forward to posting these

xx moony

Sort:  

Upvote and resteem :)

Nice going with the wheelies! I perfected it on a bicycle and now it might be time for me to upgrade lol .Been some time since I've seen your posts. Keep it up!

@shango Nice!! Give it a go! Yea, I am overwhelmed and have no days off so I am trying to make time for myself and share more of what I have been up to!

Hello friend, good post, we invite you to participate in the first contest @Newlevelsteem

Blessed! Good video, you done some nice wheelies. Brave, how long did it take you before you could do them?

thats fuckin dope and super sexy that your learning to do it solo, I didnt see anyone there coaching you which takes confidence and grit. I dominate anything with a motor including my Honda TRX 450R Quad bike. That thing is a wheely machine and much safer to learn wheely dynamics . My favorite bike which i wish i still had was the Honda CBR 750. Enjoy and be safe girl you a bad ass

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Congratulations @moony! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're definitely getting better :D

damn girl your a badass that part when the bike got away from you looked so bad ass

Congratulations @moony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow you're an extreme girl, I ride a bike and I'm shaking hahahaha

Following you! +UP

Congratulations @moony! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!