The hustle is real...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well between Bartending, Nannying, Teaching online and Steemit – I would say my plate is pretty full! Not to mention my animals, social life, stunting, art (rarely ever draw) and etc. I really don’t have time to do all of the things. Ideally I want to work less so I can make more time to ride/ train my horse and draw/paint.

This doesn't include helping around my residence, horse lesson 1x per week, social, events, cleaning, getting food etcetc it is just nonstahhpp.

There truly isn’t enough time in the day. I hopefully will get the hang of my multiple jobs and this is why I have been a bit dormant is juggling all of these jobs. I got back into drinking energy drinks and paused my gym membership :( ugh. Hopefully I can adjust to keep ahead mentally and physically.

Teaching Online:
So I got a great gig teaching English online to kids!
• a current resident of the US or Canada
• have experience working with kids who are between the ages of 5 and 12
• have experience teaching phonics or ESL
• have a Bachelor's degree or at minimum an Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education
• have a working desktop or laptop with high-speed internet that can handle both video and audio


Nanny:
I watch a family of 3 ages from 6, 9, and 11 years old. My hours are Monday thru Friday 3-6 typically and my duties are a wide array from transport, meal prep, educating (Teaching to read or just life in general) and encourage with activities (especially outdoors!)

Bartending:

I got this job earlier in July and it has been really fun! Not making as much as I had hoped but for 5hrs a night it is decent! Friday nights are Latin nights, Saturdays are different and Sunday is hip-hop night.
I was super nervous since it has been awhile I bartended and this can be high volume. However, I think I am hungry enough that I’ve been busting my butt and not fucking around. One worker got drunk one night during my training and I was lost in the sauce on wtf to do! I figured it out and have been enjoying it! I work tomorrow night so a nap will be needed before my shift.

Now there is additional stress in my life and I just don’t know if I will be staying here anymore. I need to make more money to help my family and it’s not coming in fast enough. Not really sure what I can do other than keep grinding.

I have been documenting my paint project, training my horse, and stunting of course! So plenty to make posts from just need to sit and write. Also, NEED to schedule time to sketch – blah!

Happy Friday <3 moony
Thank you for putting up with my on off posts. You are all so great!

( Pic of me at 530am affter getting off work bc barbacks were on striker and I left for work at 930pm the day before - chores then 5hrs of sleep and then up!)

Sort:  

Like always beautiful and stunning.

What kind of horse is it?

@Bozo she is a Quarter Horse/ Paint cross!

Thank you for the information

Now you deserve a long rest! :)

@vermillionfox lol back at it today - so tired!

That's the 10x Lifestyle... Now add more things :) lol

@stackin haha I would pass out and sleep forever if I added anymore to my life

10X IT! hahaha