Working on my wheelies ( crash video included )

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yay check out my 50cc and 600cc (crash) progress!

This post is short because photobucket sucks and is lagging so my original post has to wait. I am so sick of photobucket - if anyone has suggestions to faster upload sites that would be so appreciated!

I have a GoPro now and will make another post with my first person viewpoint! I got really good footage this week.

Sorry for being dorment Steemians. Trust I am here and plugging away at all of my hobbies but need to find a faster efficient way to share my stories with you via mobile

xx moony


Riding the 50 better!

Finally the cleaner video of me crashing big bike! Plenty more of these just not on tape haha!

Sort:  

It's always nice to read yours posts :)

First time reader of any of your posts. This made me really miss getting rid of my custom GSXR 600 Upvoted and now im a follower. I look forward to more of your posts @moony

Oh no!! Getting rid of a bike would be awful - I'm sorry! Working on a new post :)

Yep, looks like photobucket really sucks. Way to badvertise your services there, photobucket. :-P

Steemit now has image hosting built in. When you're writing a post, you can just drag images onto the post and it should work. There's a gotcha, though: last I checked, that feature only works in the markdown post editor, not the rich text editor.

@modprobe ugh yea so now I will use tinypic for now! I really want to use just my phone to write and post because I am on the go so much!

Thank you for the tip!! That really helps :)

Looking forward to seeing more action shots! The 50cc looks fun, but I imagine it'd take some time to get used to after riding 600cc. lol (Big bike vid isn't working, btw.)

I've just been using imgur to store my photos for posting. That way it doesn't matter which device I'm using when I make a post.

Thank you! @offbeatbroad and yes the 50cc is so much fun but does require mad balance!

I was just told about imgur also! Thank you :)