You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Thinks The Earth Is Only 6,000 Years Old

in #life6 years ago

That's right as you say, now many are arguing about the age of the earth. But I myself am also confused about the age of the earth, because I have studied and read from several sites, all of it explains in different ways and we can not take where the correct answer. But I once thought, the age of the earth is just a god who knows. It is possible that in the Bible we can find out the correct answer. Because the Bible never lies, because it is all the word of God. I agree with your opinion, because I myself also have not found an answer about it all. Thanks for sharing @humanearl

Sort:  

You will get several explanations. If God is the one who knows the age of the Earth then wouldn't it make since to know what he has to say about the history of the world?