TODAY IS BLESSED!

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys, I want to believe that you are having a great weekend already. Uyo has really been cold of late and it has affected me in ways you cannot imagine. But just for the sake of being ‘honest and transparent’ I would just add that the cold weather has been making it difficult for me to wake up early these days. All I just want to do most times is just hug my pillow and keep sleeping till the Sun comes out.

photo-1520366103608-36a0cc873a36.jpg

Anyways, one of my primary personal goals of late is to have a great weekend, which is why one of my plans for next weekend is to have fun at #TheCreation2018 event on Friday and possibly attend the launch party of #OmaFabricsAndMore that would be happening just the next day. Some people feel that the weekend is just for resting alone while some others feel that you should keep hustling and grinding no matter what day of the week it is. I am particular about making these two work. A scenario where you rest while working or work while resting- both are actually possible if you didn’t know.

We’ve come to the end of the post but I would love to know your ideas/recipes for having a great weekend. So I leave you with this question and expect to see your feedbacks- What would you term as a great weekend and what fun activities make up a great weekend for you?