CONGRATULATIONS DJ BEN-G!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How much do you love your hustle?

InstaShot_20180621_210605.jpg

One of the things I notice and love about people who love what they do and expect greatness from it, is their ability to invest in themselves, their supposed business and in resources that makes both them and their hustle better.

I have worked and met with several entrepreneurial persons and I must say that those that have gone bigger and better than they used to be were those that invested time, money and resources into what they believed in.

Today I wish to officially celebrate and congratulate my bro Djben-g for upgrading his work station and tools.

InstaShot_20180621_211558.jpg

I remember when I met Ben-G I believe two years back when I just started putting foot into this entertainment stuff. I remember the zeal he had back towards his job as a Dj. Ben just always wanted to jam and jam until he would get his audience on their feet. Okay, this story is for another time.

After getting to walk and work with Ben-G these few weeks, I've gotten to understand the importance of this his new tools and how efficient this machines would make his job.

If you have a skill or business that you own, you know what tools or extra skills would make you very Happy if you could finally afford to own them. Am I right?

InstaShot_20180621_211256.jpg

Once again, congratulations bro. I want to believe this is just the beginning of a new phase. Oya come and do and blast Naija with badt Music 😂