ULOG: I FELL SICK TODAY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This week has been a whole lot of hell for me. First, I started with so much stress which I discussed in my last post and when I thought it was going to be over soon, I fell sick. As I type this post, I am typing from a weak body and a tired soul.

Hi there and welcome to my blog today. Today’s post would be quite unusual because I would be for the first time talking about my health issue. My poor health state has made it quite impossible and difficult for me to be as productive as I wished to be within the week. I hate it when i fall sick and this is why....

I actually planned to do a weekly run down of all my major daily activities and moments within the week every Saturday. The idea of this was to make sure that my audience get to have a glimpse of what went on within the week. Too bad I couldn’t do this because I haven’t been myself since the beginning of the day.

Yesterday, I discussed how I have been stressed by activities that I involved myself with. Some of these activities included so many mental draining activities that required me to think for longer period of time. This was the start of my stress. I began to feel ill until it developed this morning to something that incapacitated me.

The good news is that I took some drugs and my body is beginning to go back to shape. I have avoided thinking too much for the meantime in order to avoid any form of stress that might have been associated with over thinking. I have also taken some measures to rest my body, eaten less and focused more on fruit diet. I can only type this thanks to the little grace that the universe has decided to grant me.

I honestly can’t wait to get better so that I can return to activities that I enjoy doing and also get back to some income providing activities. Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hello, I wish you a speedy recovery. Take care.

Note: for your future ulogs here I share the tips and some ideas
Ulog is a publication that talks about you and how was your current day
We would also like you to try to publish through
https://ulogs.org

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Thank you @teardrops. I want to believe i didnt break any rules lool

I pray for your speedy recovery brother. God bless you.

Get well soonest, okay?Rest is majorly what you need

Awwwnnn, so sorry bruv!

I'm sure you're back up. Get well soon buddy.