You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Life on Planet Earth – Part 4: Reincarnation and Transmigration of Souls

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Sascha, even though I had a Baptist upbringing, I do believe that we reincarnate and have more than one life, if we want to, so that our souls can learn and advance in knowledge and wisdom. But to reincarnate as only a woman each time or only as a man each time makes no sense to me, because then we would learn about life only from the perspective of a woman or of a man. We would become one-sided in the knowledge we gain, so to speak. It's like we would wind up learning only half of what we could have learned from our lives on earth.

Sort:  

Dear @mountaingirl, thank you!:) Interesting view about being male / female, definitely. I only shared what I learned, what I read and what others told me. And everytime I talk to someone about it, it fuels a conversation, that's all that matters. Opinions and views will always be different. I love to hear views like yours, it makes me think about YOUR view, I compare it to MY view. The bottom line is: We both deal with life and think about it. That's a huge step forward. All the best.