Sort:  

Yes I have looked into this quite a bit but for every unexplained change the are others which do really work. The main one for me is actually the one its named after The Great Nelson Mandela. I cannot find anyone who remembers him dying in prison...

The star wars famous line "Luke im your Father!" WRONG! well fubar..

We chose to divide atoms. fractions of fractions of fractions. Much like a chef who begins with a head of lettuce and continuously divides until the metal of the blade meets the table. He no longer has anything to cut; but He doesn't stop there. So then what can we expect? A F*ing messssss.

"Mirror mirror on the wall... Who is the fairest of them all"- The Disney birthplace of low self esteem. Predictive programming is a mofro and I am very familiar with the Mandela effect.

YesbI have looked into this quite a bit but for ever unexplained change the are others which do really work. The main in for me is actually the one its named after The Great Nelson Mandela. I cannot find anyone who remembers him dying in prison...