You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING AT THINGS DIFFERENTLY - "WHAT DO PEOPLE DO WITH ORNAMENTAL CORN AFTER THEY FINISH LOOKING AT IT?"

in #life7 years ago

I'm still waking up and didn't realize this was a @pappa-pepper post. It just looked interesting and I figured I'd quickly scan over it. However, I quickly realized I was in for a treat when I saw his face.

As always, great post with so much for us to learn/use. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

LOL - thank you for that compliment. Yes, my face and the line of peppers eventually tip people off. You are not the first one to make such a comment!

... I hope the others spelled your name correctly. Geez, I thought I proofed my reply.

You actually just helped me decide what's for dinner - spicy shrimp using peppers the neighbors gave us (because they're too hot). Yummy.