You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💏 A Modern Taiwan Wedding Banquet 💏 上週末參加的一場台北婚宴 💏

in #life7 years ago

The wedding looked fantastic. For some reason it kinda reminded me of a convention.

The food looked like the BOMB. I have got to get me a Taiwanese friend.....just so I can go to a wedding like this for the food LOL. The desserts look super tasty and plus I'm a sucker for sweets.

I've never heard of having a balloon man for a wedding, but that's an awesome idea for the kids to have fun. Oh and karaoke looks like it would be sooo much fun and definitely funny because I know my family can't sing. This post is giving me a lot of ideas for when I get married.

This was a cool post! It was great learning about the tradition of a Taiwanese wedding.

Sort:  

Awesome comment!