Comfort, time, and money

in #life7 years ago

I'm a big fan on being comfortable with all areas of my life from sneakers to clothing,beds,chairs etc.. I believe the one thing I may be lacking on is my computer chair. I would think that here would be a great place to get some advice and for many others to get their opinion out. So recently I've been in front of my computer a lot and relized that my computer chair lacks the comfort level I expect. What is a good brand chair and why. I'm assuming most of you are behind a computer right now and some may just be on their phone. But for the price and comfort what are some good brands and places to look?? Please help me out your comments will be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrdock0ne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!