Rumours

in #life7 years ago

Let’s be real, fuck rumours, fuck people’s opinions.
I find it funny how people pass judgment and create stories about others.
What gives you the right?
Do you believe you are of Devine creation and being that you are above others?
Personally I don’t believe I am above anyone in this world not even the evil ones.
We are all of equal playing field. I am saddened by what people say and do just to hurt others.
People’s jealousy causes pure evil, it is poison.
I’ve copped it ever since I’ve started doing well,
I would have people tell me I was some rich boy from a rich family (not even fucking close, high school drop out grew up in Hackham and reynella, with my family on Centrelink)
I am just some genetically lucky guy (was a chubby kid, who has no coordination and had no friends)
Fuck people and the shit they talk, get a fucking life. This has set me off today as, I have had friends who have just recently hurt themselves over rumours people had spread about them.
Seriously people grow up and think about what you are saying and the lies you hear.
You could be the reason someone takes their life.
All because you just felt like talking shit with people.
The thoughts you create and manifest are what destroy not only others lives but your own.
Toxic thoughts, 😷
Toxic mind, 😷
Toxic life 😷
I have no time for people who talk shit about others,
I don’t care if they’ve wronged you.
Grow up and focus on yourselfScreen Shot 2017-11-01 at 4.04.59 pm.png