CHINESE BUSINESS

in #life7 years ago

China

It all started with an idea. The idea is something that moves you and does not give you rest until the goal is achieved. I like the idea of ​​WAVES.
But this idea is not mine, I just understand it and I like it.
Earlier I decided to go to China and buy equipment for a small factory. The trip was pleasant, but I'm a little tired. My story begins at the airport where I lost my way, it was one of the largest airports in the world - the Beijing Capital International Airport.
It's amazing that it has a subway. I'm from a city where the metro is very unusual and it's not exactly at the airport.

0_5e015_cffe1085_L.jpg

There is such a stereotype that China is a real anthill. Was a bit surprised when I saw it.
Not too much, is it?

IMG_6596.jpg

When I met with the Boss Chinese factory in the industrial province of Hebei, I understood that they produce equipment for the whole world. And they may well refuse the client if he has excessive demands. But one of the bosses offered to promote their equipment in the Russian market, because this market is huge, but it is not busy.

I agreed to analyze the equipment in the Russian market, I really realized that the market is quite free and all that is needed is to properly present the product. So I made a deal. But there are special conditions that must be fulfilled, and I am an honest entrepreneur and intend to abide by the treaty. Now, past WAVES, I am creating a site with Chinese equipment adapted for Russian users. But a business of this magnitude in Russia is not an easy thing now, I will write in the blog about the realization of my idea.


IMG_1943.jpg

Because such a business in Russia is a real militant associated with corruption and the Russian mafia. But my idea is driven by me, so everything I will encounter when creating this business, I will post to the blog and I promise you it will be something incredible, because in Russia everything is different. Implement your ideas, but forget about what connects us here.

p.s. China is a wonderful country!


IMG_1945.jpg

WITH LOVE FROM RUSSIA.
MR. BEAR
#LIFE #MONEY #BUSINESS #BLOCKCHAIN