Hi,STEEMİT

in #life6 years ago

Hi, my name is I live in Russia. Since childhood, I liked drawing, but I had no opportunity to professionally do art ... therefore, before I got married and my children were born, drawing was just a hobby. I also like to read books, as well as create various handmade.Now, a lot of time is devoted to my family and small children, but despite this, I really want to spend a little more time on my creativity! Therefore, i set myself the goal - to learn how to draw on the iPad. I want to learn the graphics and illustrations.

P.S. Strictly do not judge my «masterpieces». I start from scratch and I hope something will come out of this :-)
26229042_1452238938218434_4434545503962660864_n.jpg

Sort:  

hot pic

and welcome

Hi Welcome to Steem. Where in Russia do you live. I'm going to Russia for 3 weeks in June for the World Cup. Sochi and Moscow. 82dac99-285x300.jpgCongratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

That is interesting to notice that quite many talented people or with such desires lack the support of society nowadays to succeed into that. I kinda understand where you coming from and i really wish you don't give up on your dreams. If you give up then you fail; but if you continue through is only a temporary struggle. So keep up the good job and looking forward to see your masterpieces. Thanks

Welcome to Steem. You you look like a model :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness