HI, STEEMIT *-*

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is allen I live in Russia. Since childhood, I liked drawing, but I had no opportunity to professionally do art ... therefore, before I got married and my children were born, drawing was just a hobby. I also like to read books, as well as create various handmade.Now, a lot of time is devoted to my family and small children, but despite this, I really want to spend a little more time on my creativity! Therefore, i set myself the goal - to learn how to draw on the iPad. I want to learn the graphics and illustrations....

P.S. Strictly do not judge my «masterpieces». I start from scratch and I hope something will come out of this :-)26300927_2018705998344096_330591531217977344_n.jpg

Sort:  

triple post and likely bot
also I think those are stock photos

Yes, @mrsallen might be a puppet account and/or maybe not from the same exact person as seen in this photo to say the least and this account may not even be managed by a female: that is a possibility. On Facebook, I tend to assume which profiles may be like fake or less complete or whatever that we may want to call it be it a bot or an ad for marketing and/or etc..... but at the same time, life is full of surprises and we may not always know all of the time what is what in the world. I try my best not to waste too much time around maybe fake people or whatever that may be not likable enough. Life is short and we can do better as we focus on the better things and the better people as much as we can as opposed to only complaining about the bad stuff or people or whatever............

welcome to steemit.

your welcome

Hello :) Allen
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

nice to meet you too

Welcome to Steemit Allen. I hope we can be friends. Please read and like my introduction too

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stevekelly/hi-steemit-friends-my-name-is-steve-kelly

Welcome.. You can follow me here@paulzhang

Allen, I'm Joey, and I love drawing, too, and that is a cute heart for sure. You have cute glasses.