Hi,STEEMİT

in #life6 years ago

Hi, my name is ALLEN26870070_309644002890654_3214256586914529280_n.jpg. I live in Russia. Since childhood, I liked drawing, but I had no opportunity to professionally do art ... therefore, before I got married and my children were born, drawing was just a hobby. I also like to read books, as well as create various handmade.Now, a lot of time is devoted to my family and small children, but despite this, I really want to spend a little more time on my creativity! Therefore, i set myself the goal - to learn how to draw on the iPad. I want to learn the graphics and illustrations.

P.S. Strictly do not judge my «masterpieces». I start from scratch and I hope something will come out of this :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit :)

your welcome