My 1 year anniversary with my beautiful girlfriend!!!

in #life7 years ago

758F0D12-2E1F-48CE-B240-8B9EB30AC602.jpeg


1784EF94-542D-4414-A685-AA14DABD48E8.jpeg


HEY STEEMIT PEOPLE!!! How have you guys been!!! Sorry that I haven’t been posting lately, school has started up and football has been making it to where I barely have any time for myself!


Anyways on Sunday September 24th 2017 I hit a huge milestone in my life!! I dated my girlfriend for a year! This to means a lot! It’s been the best year of my life! Me and Isabella have been friends since freshman year and we’ve always liked each other but I was too scared to ask her out. But since I asked her out a year ago on the 24th on homecoming night my life changed! I found out what love really is! I found out what it’s like to have a real relationship! Isabella is honestly the best girlfriend I could ever ask for! I love her so much!!

Sort:  

so you dont need to steeleyogirl right :)

congratz!