Flowers

in #life6 years ago

hi friend steemit good morning I say to my friend steemit this afternoon i will share the story to you all
that sanya today is a special day for me
why not on this day I go with a canti girl
he invites me to go somewhere yes I agree aja let alone a girl who invites then I immediately go with him in the middle of my trip again tanyak same in our pegi where he turns out he did not answer also
yes I resigned aja was tired I tanyak but he did not say
but when I got there I was immediately tempted by the beauty where in it decorated with beautiful gardens

image

after that I asked him again why heck you baseball to say it from you kalaw ngajak invite me here
but he was silent enggak answer anything and I also tanyak more kenpa baseball first say you invite me here
and he replied because I love you so I invite you to this nice place
so you can feel and enjoy this romantic atmosphere
arise in my mind apparently girl who likes the same I am romantic also yes
so at that moment I sat in a place where it was decorated with beautiful flowers
very happy to me
and we chat with him
did not feel nearly 2 hours
so the night came
and luckily i can take the photo of the flower

image

image

and the day was getting dark and we went home from this beautiful place
Arriving in the city we stopped by the place selling fried rice
and we bought three packs for me one for him one and the rest he brought home
and finished in our wrapper went straight home
so many steemit friends
it is my experience story go to the flower garden place
I hope you all can enjoy it
@muhammadkariman